Welcome to Nucleus Medical Art Library.
Search Language:
Search NMAL

Recent Comments

No comments have been posted.

Post a Comment

Description: Three different types of hysterectomy (surgical removal of the uterus) surgeries are depicted. The different types of surgery include the abdominal, vaginal and laparoscopic hysterectomy.

Last Updated: Jan 20th, 2019

Available Languages